Some people think that rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor contries

Brain drain, which is the major cause of migration, is seen globally. Rich countries should not employ skilled labours from poor countries as poor countries need them more. However, I am inclined to think in the opposite direction I would like to explicate in the following paragraphs. To begin, the first and the foremost thought is everybody wants to pursue greener pastures. In order to it, lured by the offerings, people go for picking up migration as the only solution. Some skilled workers, people well versed with their profession facing unemployment end up resettling themselves in rich countries providing favourable opportunities. In addition, it would not only benefit the sufferer but also would prove a great asset for building up the economy of the specific nation, which would ultimately lead to escalating better employment. People having a dauntless attitude towards work has Stressless thought regarding means of earning money as for which the price to pay is work harder and longer hours. Time After Time, such practices are seen, as referring to the past, for instance, nomads wandered from one place to another in search of food and shelter. Just going on the similar path, people today also adopt such measures to afford to live up to the fullest. Therefore, it is crucial for rich countries provide a platform for employment opportunities for migrates as well as the get benefited by the outcomes and gradually, resulting in overall development. Moreover, as a social standpoint taken from poor countries' aspect, they need skilled workers more as compared to developed Nations. As to build up a better place to live in, the chief or the prime concern would be a good proficient group. Instead of shifting to other religions, one needs to toil hard in his own vicinity doing some good for his country or region, to level it up from his prior stage. Furthermore, it would ultimately possess some benefits to substandard Nations. In conclusion, I pen down, saying that for living a privileged life one needs to buckle up his shoe whenever opportunity knocks on to the door, no matter, what means would be preferred.