many feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or blue whale.

Now some kinds of animals are under threat that they may disappear, so individuals are trying to save them. However, other individuals think that action causes wasting of valuable resources. Personally, I do not think so, and I am totally against this opinion for some reasons. This essay will discuss my opinion about why protecting endangered species should be the top priorities no matter the cost. Firstly, animals play an important role in maintaining the balance of nature. The wildlife is very important to the world, that numerous living creature depends on each other. Thus, there may be a huge negative impact like disturb the whole food chain if some of them disappear. For example, in the forest, the tiger species is carnivorous which only eat meat, in other, words kill another animal and feed themselves. If tigers are getting extinct there will be a disturbance of the food chain. Secondly, another reason to protect these species is owing to the fact is that the loss of ecological biodiversity. In some, countries there are separate organizations and authorities for preserving these animals. For instance, in Australia there are lots of zoos and sanctuaries which are the part of the government to look after these species and are directly funded by the government. Thus, it is very important to protect these rare species. However, on the contrary that some scientists believe that the action of saving some endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources. In fact, protecting wildlife is profitable not only to animals, but also to human being. In conclusion, this essay discussed the reason why money should be paid to the organizations that follow endangered species since it is important to balance the ecosystem. In my opinion, I believe that endangered animals should be protected from extinction.