it is widely believed that in many parts of the world, families were larger in the past because people had more children

it is widely believed that in many parts of the world, families were larger in the past because people had more children. In my opinion, i think it has many gains when you live in a large family. On the one hand, in a large family, you have the support of all members and never feel left out, all joys and sorrows are shared and no one feels forgotten. First, the advantage of a multi-generational family is being able to share work, finance, love, affection with each other. Second, children never feel left out and easily build relationships with everyone. In a multi-generational family, children receive great support from the elders. Children have the opportunity to learn social and communication skills through the small family in a multi-generational family, which is a symbol of a traditional family and also shows the majesty of a family. The family has top and bottom. For example, i am also fortunate to have been born and raised in a large family, so everyone is very attentive and caring. On the other hand, large families sometimes bring a lot of discomfort and trouble to everyone because the force is too large with each person having a personality and a personality. Every word, communication behavior, daily personal activities must be noted. Living together in a large family inevitably creates complications. First of all, there are certain differences in thought, point of view, every word, communication behavior, and personal daily activities must be noted. Next, the collective living conditions will be very difficult for poor families, from food to clothing. In conclusion, while living in the large family certainly has disadvantages effects, I believe that advantage outweighs all those bad sides.