Discuss how you can reinvent your home with some simple interior design tricks.

Reinvent your home with these simple interior design tips Are you looking to change the regular boring and old look of your home? If the first thing that came to your mind how much cash you need to spend to do so, I’d say, no worries! That’s because there are hundreds of inexpensive simple and easy steps to reinvent your home in the shortest time! Some easy and inexpensive interior design tips for your home: 1. To give a small room a spacious feel, opt for light tone colours for the room, instead of dark colours. Check out the suitable colour pallettes to choose the colours from. Using mirrors and large windows can also help to achieve this. 2. To give a vivid look to the room, match various textures and patterns together. You can also mix and match antique and new furniture together, but make sure it doesn’t look outlandish. 3. When hanging pictures or artwork, hang these at the right height, i. e. don’t hang them too high or too low. Did you know that most of the galleries and museums hang 57-60 inches from the midline of the picture or artwork to the floor? 4. To give a refreshing look to your home, include a variety of plants to specific or every room [as per your choice! ], but remember not to overdo it! You can easily select a wide range of plant types of various sizes to complement the rooms of your home. Not only they enhance the overall look of the home, but they also help to balance the humidity and filter the air. 5. If your home has hardwood floors, then you should throw rugs to make space appear more colourful and comfortable. You can add rugs of the same texture and colour or different ones together as per your choice! 6. Adding dim lights in your home helps to make the living space appear more comfortable, by reducing the harshness of the regular lightings used in homes. You can also add lightings in layers to create the best look according to the event and mood.