Appreciation: A cruel fact of civilized societies.

We are living in a modern and civilized socities but we are gradually decline our moral values in which the most vibrant element of this era is Appreciation that boost the confidence level and encourage people to build appropriate relationship among them. It also associated to increase the productivity of man power. Appreciation is a term reffers to praise people on their efforts. For instance, If parents figured out their child brought a school performance report almost satisfactory instead of saying that you have showed up your potential / done a wonderfull job or you gave your best shot and etc, their parents emphasis on the only one minor mistake that would be get better by some more hardwork. However, all the hardships their child have gone through to achieve this outcomes gone in vain. Although, wether it's educational level or in a professional work these circumstances are remain same. people put their soul in works to achieved the outstanding outcomes from their performances is worthless for the others. Moreover, there are various factors like status of life, Jealousy, to see people in a pathetic state, race to pushing people into the poverty and so far. These components drastically increased among socities for the sake of being hang with Elite Class standards and restricted to show their optimism intentions to others. But lately, It is observed a number of people those are confined by their own wall of status and wealth which hold them to utilized certain motivational phrases for people to depicts their potential capabilities. Thus, this is unfortunate to say that Appreciation is indeed a word which we will only be found in the dictionary if those phenomenon are kept constant. In the end, I would like to assert that as being human we have to show some affection towards others and make the socities a better place to live not just for upper class people but as well as for people who played essential role to made us richer or provide man power to raise our standards of life.