Many employees prefer working from home using modern technologies. However, the employers don't consider it as a benefit.

It is a universally acknowledged fact that there is a drastic increase in the population of the world. Below deliberation will delve into some of the reasons behind this trend. I concur with people who argue that in this contemporary era, the problem of overpopulation is the biggest threat to mankind. To commence with the causes, a significant one is that there is a decline in the death rate of human being. The reason being people nowadays tend to enjoy their life and have a better standard of living which leads to stress free life, eventually a longer life span. To illustrate, people are more health conscious as compared to earlier days. Better medical facilities are provided by the authorities which will reduce the danger of people dying with fatal diseases. Another crucial reason for this rise in population is that infant mortality rates have dropped due to good education provided to women and they are very well aware of the fertility treatments and can overcome pregnancy related problems with proper guidance from gynaecologist. I believe this pressing issue is the greatest phenomenon faced by human beings. As overpopulation leads to another problem of unemployment in the developing and under developed nations. More the count of people more people need to look for jobs and for a stagnated economy, generating jobs for the youth will become a major concern. Another crucial outcome of this issue can be the shortage of resources, specifically food and water. Numerous studies have been performed which shows that poor people in third world nations are unable to earn their one time meal for a day. Due to lack of basic necessities many people suffer from malnutrition. In conclusion, Due to decrease in the death rate and mortality rate of newborns, there is an increase in count of population, however there is an urgent need to monitor and control this rise. As population increases with alarming rates, more burning issues like unemployment and scarcity of resources become a significant threat to humanity