Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

At present sports is one of the most common way to interact and know the culture of other countries. International sports events are organized in different nations. Some people believe that it not good for good for the country while other think it good for the country. In the narrative, both sides of the given argument will be carefully deliberated before an honest opinion is arrived at. On the other hand, there are individuals who are of the opinion that hosting sports events are benefical for the country. The primary reason for the view is that its helps in economic growth of the nation where it organized. For example at present the cricket match host in Ahmedabad and people from different states and country come to watch it. Another reason for people to have such belief is that this type of event increase the value of a country by people who visited across the world. On the other hand, there are those who seems to be convinced with the fact that hosting sports events cause religen problem among the people of country. One of the reason of such mindset is when there is match between India and Pakistan host it create problem. For instance, a year before when there was a match played between this two countries the slagon came that Pakistan Murdabad. To conclude, in line with the views presents above, it is evident that both the ideas hold on their respective positions. I, however, am of the frim opinion that hosting international sports events are benefical.