Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important.

Some people think that physical strength is important as well as some people think that mental strength is important in sports. On one hand sports person like athlete player needs to be physical active and strong and another hand the sports person like football player needs to be mentally strong. Physical active person means the person should be well fit. The person's muscles must be strong so that he must be acive in the sports all the time. If the leg's muscle of the athlete must be strong so that he or she can run faster. He or she must keep his or her physical active so that in any competition of athlete's can achive medals in any way. This is the one important strength to get success. Mentally active person means the person should set his or her brain in foucsed way. The person like football player the player should be foucsed in the game so he or she can get the ball in the goal. He or she should get the brain set foucsed so that the person can achived the medal in the game. The player that is mentally strong can achieved any game. So, to some people the person should be mentally strengthen to get success. Now in my opinion, both are right, one should be mentally prepared and physical strong for any sports. Whether it is athlete person or football player or any player in sports should be mentally active as well as physically fit to achive goals in any game. Hence, i think that the person that is physically active as well as mentally active can achieve any goals. So i sugguest that the sports player should keep his or her mindset well and physically active all the time.