Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not he employers.

Today, in the pandemic situation, various kinds of job should work at home using the internet and technology to reduce the transmission of the Corona Virus. Some people argue that it can brings beneficial only for the labourer, while others believe that this situation gives benefits to both of employers and labourer. In this essay, I will discuss the merits of working at home for society. First and foremost, reduce industry budget for householding cost such as electricity, internet, foods, and, transportation, saving more money for company. This is because there are no facilities usage by workers in the industry building. For instance, Google made a policy for their labourer to do their jobs in their residential once in a week, as result their company saving $150, 000, 000 expenditure. Secondly, labourer spends more time with relatives, whereas they give good performance in their job. More and more time is able to keep in touch and make a healthy relationship with their family. To illusrate, work at home succesfully reduce devorce cases in Indonesia, which is from 2, 000, 000 to 200, 000 cases in 2020. Hence, the society feel happy and comfortable in this working condition. The companies lose their function to keep an eye on their workers in several jobs, whereas labourer jobs are better and quicker than before. Companies profit increase remarkably during this condition. To sum up, using the technology to work at home not only give advantages for the workers but also for the employes such as saving budget and more time for family. Therefore, the industries in all of countries should consider to give their laborer option to do their job in company builing or in their own residence.