Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers.

Nowadays, in this sophisticated era, more and more people prefer to work at home than at office which can give a lot of benefits for workers. But the other side it can give a drawback for employers. This essay will elaborate both views and represent my point of view. To begin with, one advantage of work from home is that the laborers can run many activities which there are no one of them will not to do. In this way, the staffs have much time to work and they can finish all of the projects office. For instance, I recently carry out my department task in my house all day long although there are a few hours which I used to do my daily routine with my family, however most of the time I used to do my office assignments. Furthermore, the workforce have much time to their family without bother their office works. Nevertheless, there are some drawbacks of homeworking which some managers do not agree if the activity is done by home, as the office works do not run effective and efficient so that give the negative impact for factory which can decrease the quality of the output of an industry where the laborers workplace and the employers cannot control the run of their staffs works. Personally, I think although work from home give a little cons, but it depends on how the managers method toward the workforce duty and the assessment to their employees. So It is the better ways if the workers given the opportunity to work from home.