Many doctors say that people in today's world do not do physical exercise.What do you think are the cause of this?What solutions are there to this problem

In the modern world, physicians have described that people's lifestyle does not include physical workout sufficiently. In my opinion, the causes of this trend are varied, and this essay will provide possible solutions of the problem. From my perspective, two main reasons why people cannot concentrate on physical exercise are their busy lifestyle and influence of technology. Firstly, people cannot find time to workout as they have been working to achieve high standard of living. Most people spend hours at work to reach their destinations and give time for their family when they came back home. Therefore, people have no time to do physical activities. Secondly, many people are under the control of technological equipment in all aspects of life. People cannot help using electronic devices such as mobile phone and laptop in their leisure time. For instance, people prefer to spend at least three hours a day by surfing the internet than by going out to walk. To solve this issue, the best solution is an awareness of doing physical fitness in daily routine. To start with, if people have no time to do physical exercise in the daytime, they can go for a walk or play games with their family at night. In other words, people can go to work by walking or cycling with their colleagues instead of driving. Moreover, there are many workout videos on YouTube and Facebook. Therefore, people can follow suit different forms of exercise by watching these videos when they are surfing the internet. In conclusion, I believe healthy lifestyle is the most precious thing in life. This is why people have to understand the effect of doing physical exercise and they should workout about ten to thirty minutes a day to keep fit.