In the most countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more available. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In my perspective, Ibelieve the tremendously downsides of junk food surpass its merits, and I will attempt to explain that in the paragraphs below. This trend brings about several evitable advantages for eating fast food, which are turned towards main meals by many people in other countries. In the first place, junk food is too easy to approach all walks of life. This is because, people can consume fast food while they still avoid of effect to their living expense. For example, it is clearly seen that Mac Donal in US or Canada is extremely cheap with 1. 99 dorlla on a humberger, which is enough for the amount of food in lunch or in dinner. Another merits worth mentioning is that taste of junk food is comformity with several people. As a result, instead of spending time for thinking what they can eat, people in many countries will choose fast food in the most of time. Despite the clear benefits, the development of junk food has several inevitable disadvantages. People will able to put themselves at high risk of health problems, as well as suffer the obesity in all of ages due to consumming of fast food too much and eating unhealthy food for a long period of time. For instance, fatty acids in this kind of food can block arteries and cause high blood pressure and even stroke. Take a documentary called “Super Size Me” as an example, a girl eating fast food continuously for 30 days faced the drastic effect on her well- being, and needed to spend 14 months to get back her previous health condition. In conclusion, the development of junk food provides people both possitive and nagetive impacts. However, I still believe that the downsides they can receive are far more superior than the benefits when the fast food is more available and more cheaper.