Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

More experienced personnel is getting majority of decision making process jobs in a corporation, while generally people think younger and current generation leader will be much better. In this essay I will strongly agree with this statement. Firstly I will explore the advantages of a fresh graduate and secondly, I will discuss adaptiveness of certain individuals in leadership decisions. Overall, the number of experienced employees in an industry determine whether a company is successful or not. Although, comparing Ford in contrast to Tesla, the latter is earning ten folds as their leadership involves Elon musk (younger entrepreneur). In addition to this, a fresh graduate in a certain field can give rise to new perspectives and ideas that seem less known to experienced generation of people doing same work every day. Furthermore, there is reluctance in some sectors to get evolved and practice new sets of parameters or ideas for experienced people. On the other hand, a young mindset looks for changes and adapts to new sets of rules quickly, therefore, helping the industry thrive. A great example is Nokia which gained more than 50% market share of mobile phones sold worldwide but could not keep up with the dynamic of changing technologies. In conclusion, experienced and older people could be of help in the stages where operational deficiencies are there where as top level managers and leaders should involve younger and adjustable resources.