Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough exercise

he workout is a common discussion topic among doctors, specifically the minimal engagement of exercise in many peoples daily routine. The ignorance of the exercises benefits beside the busy lifestyle of modern life are two of the major contribution factors, the ignorance of the benefits cause lack of motivation to start doing it and continue through the years, for example, many people believe that they don’t need to work out if they don’t have extra weight because they think it’s effect is focused on weight loss, furthermore, the busy lifestyle give us lack of time and tiredness which mean that the priority for many’s free time would be for having fun and rest. overall the lack of awareness and crowd ness of daily life give no place for the healthy exercises. The problem is hard to solve, however major changes could be made through spreading awareness and prioritizing exercises in our routine. Spreading awareness is seen nowadays through you tubers and other influencers in social media by filming their daily routine and including they’re workout routine as a must. Moreover, making workout a priority would allow us to squeeze it through our week, as example my cousin is a dentist she works for long hours and get home by 4pm, she then rest in front of the tv till her bedtime, although she made an enormous change in her cholesterol level when she decided to take an hour of her evening relaxation routine to walk in place beside keep watching the tv for five days per week. To conclude, inactive people see this as a huge obstacle, but the busyness and lack of awareness could be overcame by prioritizing our health plus increase our knowledge in that field.