How can hotels attract more tourists to a city?

These days people travel a lot around the world and hotels have a big position to attract travelers to visit that city Because if they promote their cities they can make more money by having a lot of customers Hotels can promote their place and their city by using a promotion or advertisement in different sites and social media to show their place and their hotel's facilities to someone who wants to have plans for traveling So They will be curious about that hotel service and that city that his placed there and their food and cultureSo they do research and read comments to know more about it Also they can show their kindness and services to travelers they come and Asked them To leave a comment about Positive and negative points of their place The other way For attract Tourists to come to their cities is Using a famous person who is popular between people or having to shows concerts or a big conference. And also they can celebrate Their city's local occasion and show their cultures to visitors. Having a beautiful views near a sea or a mountains or being In downtown near and restaurants, shops, Museums and subways and Necessary places can help Hotels to make more money These days people travel a lot around the world and hotels have a huge position to attract travelers to visit that city Because if they promote their cities they can make more money by having a lot of customers Hotels can promote their place and their city by using a promotion or advertisement in various sites and social media to show their place and their hotel's facilities to someone who wants to have plans for traveling So They will be curious about that hotel service and that city that his placed there and their food and cultures So they do research and read comments to know more about it Also they can show their kindness and services to travelers they come and Asked them To leave a comment about beneficial and adverse points of their place The other way For attract Tourists to come to their cities is Using a well-known person who is popular between people or having to show concerts or a big conference. Also they can celebrate Their city's local occasion and show their cultures to visitors. In fact, Having a beautiful view such as be near a sea or mountains or being In downtown near and restaurants, shops, Museums and subways and Necessary places could help Hotels to make more money. However they city must have attractive view to attract them to that city from beginning. To summarize, Advertisements, The view of hotels, Historical and natural attractions of the cities or countries, The Hotel's facilities and their server's behaviors, the shows and seminars can help hotels to have a prosperous marketing