many different countries have most shops and products as the same some consider it is supposed to be as other considered within activities with both and give your opinion.

In the cutting edge era, it has becoming a trend to see an upsurge in globalization. A portion of society consider that it has lots of advantages having similar products in shops in various nations; However, others oppose to it. This essay will attend to both perspectives as far as I concerned as I will explicate both pros as well as cons in upcoming segments with suitable examples. There are myriad of benefits associated with this scenario. The most conspicuous one is that masses have enormous choices in different things in terms of clothes, cosmetics, food and furniture due to people can pick up according to their interest. To illustrate, research showed that the information prior to merely had bata, carona brands while now are nike, adidas, puma among plethora of more as it leads to people are becoming materialistic. On the flip side of the coin, owing to same products, national identity is lost, to explain it, everything is available anywhere in light of the fact that dearth of curiosity to go anywhere for the sake of diversity add spice in life. For instance, a headline of 'The Moscow Times' revealed that malls of any nation having an unchanged showrooms with stable brands. To reiterate, it is apt to say that both sides has strong arguments such as citizens can enjoy variety of materials while it cause loss of national identity on the contrary, I utterly believe that an excess of everything is bad therefore, it should be used limited.