Due to dramatic change on our daily life communication.

Due to dramatic change on our daily life communication. People are in urge to learn more than one language. As a result of that we should begin to teach our young learner multi-languages at primary school. Educational expertise strongly believe that benefits outweigh the drawbacks in learning foreign languages in early stages. In this essay I will firmly highlight the strengths and weaknesses for teaching students in primary schools rather than high school. On the one hand, pupils can study more than one language faster than adults. Hence, they don't face the same difficulties to memorize. For example, child whose parents encourage him to learn English in addition to his first language, his language abilities is higher than his fellows who are talking their mother tongue only. furthermore, he can understand different dialects easily and he is ready to be introduced to third language. Recent psychological studies proven that children in primary school can gain up to 4 languages in the same time and reflect the same productivity. Moreover, level of confidence in young children is higher as they will communicate with different nations. In parallel, The secondary school students don't give the same attention to learning foreign languages. Their main focus only to their interest in study. For instance, if they wish to study in medical fields they will pay more attention to Biology and Chemistry. Hence, They will face problem to learn even the basics for this language. Another critical issue the pupil will be affected by their mother language, He can't hear or pronounce the second language clearly. All in all, to meet the new Life factors in our daily routine we should emphasize to encourage our children to learn many languages. Accordingly early teaching foreign languages to some extent will have great impact in child personality and broaden his minds.