Some people believe that in present times women do get as much equality at work as men, while others believe that even today women have to fight their way to success at work.

Some people believe that in present times women do get as much equality at work as men, while others believe that even today women have to fight their way to success at work. Discuss both views and give your opinion Nowadays, women have ample influence in every sectors of the societiy, they have good leadership and intrapersonal skills. Some people think, that nowadays no gender inequality between men and women, especially in carrier sector, meanwhile others believe that the gender equality does not exist in the case of women. In my opinion, the upgraded world maintain the gender equality in every sectors and this essay will discuss both the arguments in depth and will put forth evidence to support my view point. To commence, due to the widespread of the education facilities womens are leading the equal role of men in this contemporary era. That is, change in lifestyle and education, open different opportunities to women, like job, politics such on. Morethan that, concept of parenting and house cause are completely changed compared to the ancient ages, as well as both men and women are now working for their family. For example, authorities provide the equal opportunity to women for work in government jobs as well as many companies are owned by women. However I believe, that egalitarianism in the work sector provide the support to women to achieve their goals. On the other hand, some countries, especially poor countries, women are fighting for equality. To be clearer, some jobs are reserved for men because of the work nature. Apart from that, some companies and countries are not taking any initiation to bring the women in front of the society as well as reputed position in the companies. For instance, a number of countries' governments do not support the gender equality, especially woman are banned from social activities and they don't have any option to work. Furthermore, women are still fighting for their opportunities and facilities, where was the societies contemplations and people's mindsets are still against the equality and it also generate the in equality in the work sector. In conclusion, although certain countries and companies are do not support equality in the workplace, I believe most of the women are now running with men, with equal rights