Many developing countries welcomed foreign companies while other think that local business should be protected and supported instead. discuss both the view and give your opinion

IT is undoubtedly true that this is the era of industrial revolution. there is ongoing debate regarding foreign companies A group of individuals believe that It should be welcomed by middle economy countries. however others are of the view that inhabitants business should be secured and supported both the view are discussed further before giving my opinionExaming the former view the foremost argument put forward by the opponents is that foriegn companies pay high taxes to authority which can used to develop more facilities in developing countries. Moreover, due to international industry there will be increasing number of job opportunities which lead to stop growing number of unemployment. apart from this, there can be proble chances that this industry produce better qualities of goods that were earlier imported from other countries by paying high import duties if quality products are available in country it can higher the standard of living of developing countries due to cheaper pricesOn the contrary, those in favour of the later opinion have their arguments. to begin with they claim that government should support the local company because by foreign companies local workers will join them for better future prospects which can be reason for less talent and skill worker in local business. Besides this, this local inhabitants can not develope high business skill and they do not take risk to establish there own businessTo conclude and give my opinion I would support the first view this is beacuse this have long benifits in future for less developing countries