internet is good or not, are you agree or disagree? give your opinion.

People have different views about the Internet, some people think Internet give advance for young people but others think the Internet has bad effect for teenager. I completely agree with those who think the Internet gives more advantages and the Internet is also useful. In my opinion, I believe the internet has useful for us in that it helps us to find information, communicate. Nowadays everyone can work or study at home because we have the internet to communicate with others that will help your work easier and you can work everywhere that has internet and children that they can study what they want or know on the internet or youtube and you can get the news on the internet, such as, when having an emergency, we are able to recognize quickly and be able to deal with the incident. The internet can make money for people. For example, you can be YouTuber, TikToker, or an online seller that there was a woman who lost her job, so she turned into an online seller on Instagram that she sells Moji inside the have a lot of flavors, such as, chocolate, matcha, strawberry, and i-cream and she was very successful as an online seller. And the girl that likes to speak then creates her channel on YouTube when a lot of people come to watch her Clip that she can get money from Youtube. In conclusion, I believe the Internet has a lot of advantages that can create careers for people, we can acquire knowledge, receive the news, and can use it to connect with other people.