writing a passage of about 150 words in length, expressing why you want to join the training program and showing your own opinion about the Women’s Empowerment through ICT Skills and Leadership Education

After seeing the registration announcement from my university and doing some research about the online program, I find it fascinating if I can be a part of this training for the following reasons. Firstly, the program provides participants with learning materials about Python - a popular and powerful programming language in this day and age, AI and Reactive Native, all of which help to build a firm knowledge foundation for our future with technology as well as strengthen ICT Skills in us. Moreover, I will have the chance to immerse myself in an English environment and approach a variety of perspectives towards Women’s Leadership from people in two different countries. I believe that after the online training program, I will widen my horizons, know how to apply theory to practice and be confident to step out of my comfort zone to make changes. Therefore, as a technophile and an eager learner, I consider this as a challenging yet noteworthy opportunity for me to seize. Regarding the “Women’s Empowerment through ICT Skills and Leadership Education”, personally, I think that by equipping women at university level with essential intellectual tools and competencies in leadership, this education serves as a practical goal to improve women’s self-perception of their capabilities, foster their self-confidence in taking the lead and encountering obstacles in the environment. As a result, it contributes to eliminate harmful traditional points of view towards women in the workplace and strengthen gender equality in every industry and employment position, paving the road for them to reach the top of the career ladder. All things considered, the Women’s Empowerment through ICT Skills and Leadership Education brings real benefits for female students and holds the key to achieve feminism's goals.