International travel makes people prejudice rather than broadminded? what are it’s causes and what measures can be taken to solve this?

It is clearly seen that travelling make people narrow except high thinking. According to my opinion it happens because of lack of knowledge about particular culture on the other hand this hurdle can be solved by making rules by the authorities. Firstly, numerous people move from one place to another just to explore the world. however some occasions they faced difficulties to understand native culture due to this mishappenins are done by them. This definitely hurt the feelings of individuals who living there such as smoking, drinking in the religious buildings. Hence the situations arises only because of lack of awareness. On the other hand, to tackle with this problems measures should be taken by the government to protect outsiders. In some places people from other countries are bullied by natives such as thieft. Eve teasing. due to this they are not able to think beyond their limits. just because of own faults. therefore, by making laws they could be protected. To compendium, it is true that people’s thinking level is not upgrading. The reason is lack of knowledge about culture. But this could be solved.