Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying a product or service.

Budget is an important factor to buy any goods or services however getting something in reasonable price is always an immense satisfation but multiple time person has to compromise with the quality. I am not in a favoure of buying anything just on the basis of price factor alone, quality should also be considered before choosing anything. Firstly, If seller is selling something good in lesser price by adding heavy discount then they surley reduce the cost of manufactor which automatically degrade the product quality but product is becoming attractive to the buyer. In this buyer should crosscheck the quality also. For example, If you go for online shopping, most of the people add prize filter to make shopping easier and considerablly fast. After checking reviews which is also an important factor, people came to know that mentioed product is not good for longer use also it is not achieving the buyers expectation. Secondly, If you buy any service for which you do not have to spend much, then definately you are not receiving all the required benefits that you suppose to receive by default. Similar service from different companies has different price that is the reason there offering is also not the same. For example, If you are selecting any health insurance policy which is considerably less in cost compare to other similar policies then service provide by this policy should be having immense difference. They might be not giving you cover for some dangeraous diseases. On conclude, before buying any goods or services quality should be prioritise over cost as less cost majorly inversally proportional to the quality. There is no point of purchasing anything if it does not last long enough.