It has been argued that students have created a safer world and prevented another diseases. Is the world really a safer place because of them.

In the salad of Millenniums, there is a heated argument over the issue that nuclear weapons has Makes a safe and halt any war. A lion's share of the society favours it, however the rest Go adverse it. The following paragraphs would shed light on my personal perspective along with an opt example. To embark with the various reasons for nuclear weapons benefits our nation. First and foremost, the nuclear weapons mainly used for country peace and security from the Terrorism attacks. Therefore, Secondly, the nuclear guns and pistols helps to our civil defence force for the fighting against enemies. As a result, our locality should be safe from violence. On the flip side of a coin, there are bad consequences as well of nuclear guns is always Threat to the world and it is hard to believe that a weapon can maintain the world peace. Moreover, the history tells us how weapons have destroyed millions of lives and have caused severe damage to our environment, Which is caused by global nuclear guns. Last but not the least, the balance of Ecosystem is totally disturbed and even now, after this it affected human health by producing more nuclear weapons. Hammering the last nail, I am of the Opine that nuclear technology could be used for our society Benefits but as well, it should be used with safety and precautions so the habitat may not harm.