Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today.

In today's world as we see environment around us deterioting day by day, we need to to look for things which are not achievable by humans. One of those things is technology. As of now technology have been have been used in various sectors like in economic, political and social etc. So we need to redirect this focus into our own environment for us and our generation to live a longer life. Pollution, calamities and global warming which are considered to be the main problems we face in our environment. I feel technology is the only way to reduce the impact of thse two things. With the help of technology we are able to predict the clamities beforehand, hence futher measures can be taken. In case of pollution, nowadays developed countries use technologyto measure the wastes and emissions emittted to our atmosphere and land. Few countries are adopting ways to incurb technology to measure the carbon footprints and greenhouse emission in our environment to measure the global warming global warming and its potential in impacting our mother earth. One of the most fascinating thing of technology is day by day it keeps on improving and coming up with lot of new things. For instance, the artificial intelligence is one of the new thing in the market. With the help of artificial intelligence i think it helps control most of the problems in our environment. Technology will stay in our world for long time hence we must use it atmost to our capabilities to protect our environment. I conclude by agreeing with the motion that in this time environment problems are difficult to solve by humans so we need to depend on technology to make our environment safe. So keeping environment safe is like saving human lives because without safe environment our future generation will not be able to sustain.