MANY CRIMINALS COMMIT CRIMES AS SOON AS THEY ARE RELEASED FROM THE PRISON. WHAT IS THE CAUSE? WHAT ARE THE SOLUTIONS.

A Number of offenders who are jailed and later when they are freed, they still carry out criminals activities. There are several causes and solutions for the same which are discussed in the ensuring paragraph. To begin with, there ample of reasons why these these offenders breaks law aging after getting released. The foremost is revenge, these criminals in order to get revenge from the person or organization who were the reason why they got jailed. This criminal might be angry on the defense side or the person who lodged a complaint against them and hence they got jailed. Secondly, it could be because as they have got jailed and when they get out and try to seek a normal life with a respectable job they might not get it because their impression in society has now degraded and none of companies are providing job, as a consequence they might start breaking laws again in order to earn their daily bread. Furthermore, there are some legitimate solutions to these problems. Firstly, jail authorities must ensure that the criminals when they are in jail must get educate and should know the right path to live life when they get released and the officials must keep an eye for some short period of time on these criminals so further they do not do such activities. Additionally, the culprits who desire to get back to a normal life with a good job after getting free from jail, new laws must be introduced that a person should get a chance to get an job in the host country. To conclude, although these criminals commit crimes after getting released from the jail due to reasons like; revenge or not getting a job but government can make sure they are taught the lessons and are eligible to obtain a job.