he eating of too much fast food in many countries is leading to an increase in the number of people suffering from health problems.

As a result of consuming much fast food, A growing number of individuals suffering with health issues conserning the nations. I totally agree that statement and i support that government should impose tax on the problem. people these days squandering money on fast foods and later dealing with trauma that could cost the sever damage in terms of health and money. The traditionl way of home cooking is being backdroped and forgetting the benefits of those methods. The businesses of fast food centers increasing and so, the consumers. Even though the cost is not resonable people are tend to buy and consume. May be thats because of they are spending more time at work and being exhausted after all and attracted to all those aromatic smells in the streets and trying to satisfy their devour. which is causing obesity, heart problems, kideny stones, apendicies, lacking physical growth etc. . , by these processed, unhygenic junk food. There should be the price for that, that's may be human life span and issues we are facing. One of the effective way to control this by imposing tax this could filp the coin. This could bring the importance of homemade food and the productivity of their work also increases if they were active and energrtic. However, most people think that it's their decision to make eating more fast food and being lethergic, one should not restrict them. Of cource that true but it's not like taking their freedom away. It more like drawing a line or restraining the habit that could be fatal in long run. Finally it is extremely important to consider few habits are important for the evolution of human life. Being healthy is worth having billion dollors.