What are the wishes in your life?

Everyone has their own wishes. Wishes are the thing that inspired people to spend their lives, not just dreaming about it but it also can be a path to success. It is common that a person can dream and wish how their lives would be in the future. It also improves your brain with creative and passionate thinking, not just in children but including adults as well. With the wish, getting on the path to our goal is easier than doing things we don’t want to. We might not complete all of our wishes in the past, don’t regret it because we can’t turn back and do anything with it so if you want to do something just do it, you only live once. You can’t change anything in the past but you can plan your future. Firstly, I also have my own wishes, and the main one is enrolled in the Bachelor of Political Science, Thammasat University. This thing has been one of my wishes for ages. With my interest in politics and relations between countries are extremely made me interest in this major. As I grew up, I saw a lot of government candidates that have the potential and ability to work in the parliament and that has always been inspired me. I started to figure myself what I really wanted to be in the future. I found out about this major and consist with my interest, I instantly knew this is the way I want to be in the future. After I knew about myself, studying in the Bachelor of Political Science, Thammasat University is one of my wishes. Secondly, another one of my wishes is I want my family and people around me to have a good health with their body including their mental. In my family, we always wish each of us to have good health on an important day as a Birthday. In my opinion, I feel like being healthy is important. Having a good relationship and having my own family are also in my wishes. It is maybe a usual thing that everybody might want it as well because having a good relationship is a nice thing. As for all of my wishes I describe they are just a few of it, I don’t even know that all of them are going to be the way I want it to be or not. But to be honest my wishes made me want to spend my life with those goals. It’s like you are playing a game and trying to complete tasks in the game. You might not complete or finish all tasks but that is not the point of it. Enjoying and having fun with your life is the main point of spending life. Everyone got their own wishes, some of you might regret or sad about things you haven’t done in the past. But don’t be, you can’t change anything. From now on just think “You only live once, so do whatever you want to. ” Be positive, kind to yourself, and enjoy life is the way you want to spend it.