in some countries difference between parents and child

In my nations, some individuals think that there is a large gap in relations of parents and wards in today's advance world as compared to earlier. In my point of view, there are some benefits of formal statement. So, in this essay, i will discuss about advantages of age gap between children and parents. To begin with its pros, first and foremost, as parents are older, they become mature and have to know about finances. Moreover, guardians become able to handle family matters as well as they know about what's good and bad for their love ones. In addition, with age gap of parents with their children, forerunners can invest more in their their young age without any worry of children. Hence, today's generation give more time for preparation for themselves. On the other hand with cons, age gap leads to conflict between parents and children because both have different thinking. Sometimes, wards feel embarrassed with their parents because parents look older. In the nutshell, merits are more powerful than dimerits. So, this tend should be followed.