In the complex modern life, with the fact that youngsters should be taught organisation and planning.

In the modern era, the bustling lives of people hardly provides them with any time to waste on something which is fruitless or futile. Hence, the time that they have, should be majorly used on something which acts as a spotlight for them. In my opinion, young generation or the gen - Z should be taught to organize and plan since the day they start to understand the working of the world around them to avoid any pandemonium in their future. I believe so because of three main reasons mentioned in the writing further. To begin with, I be of the opinion that, planning saves a lot of ticking time on the clock. When a person is well prepared with a plan for the further shortcomings or schedule, he/she is able to spend more time on the proper execution of the same rather than being perplexed about the situation he/she is placed in. For example – While I was preparing for my TOEFL exam, firstly, I did not have any plan as it was my first time giving such an exam. But, as I started digging deeper into the process, I realized that it cannot be done without a proper schedule as it looked like a really time taking process. After which, I sat and made up a plan by dividing specific days and time that I will be spending on preparing each section. This acted as a boon for my preparatory journey for the exam. Moreover, organising provides a leg up for the people and leads to better results. For instance, teachers often suggest their students to be consistent with their studies and be regular with their day-to-day tasks for behooveful results. It is seen that if, students follow this instruction, this acts as a silver lining of the cloud for them and they often get distinct results. So, I propose that if the Post-Millennials are taught to plan and organise at a very early age, they’ll be able to become get better results in their future. Last, but not the least, putting up a plan for achievement of a goal provides a person with better tunnel vision, that means it makes him/her more focused on the goal rather than getting disturbed by any mayhem that is going alongside it. To exemplify, I would like to talk about my personal choice. If, I have a task that is to be done on a deadline and I don’t have a plan for the same, my working becomes really hap – hazard which divides my attention and focus from the goal leading to failure of the desired results. On the other hand, when I am well prepared with a schedule and a to – do list for the same, it keeps me on the right path to reach to my desired final destination in a more profitable way. To conclude, I would like to sum by stating that yes, in the world which is so complex and clustered, some kind of organizational and management skills should be taught to the young generation in order for them reach greater heights.