Many countries spend a lot of money on art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say the money is better spent on improving health and education.

One of the most trend today’s world is art, that can be improve our live through different aspects, some countries give the priority of investment to this sector, while others argue that could be better if we shed light on health and education sector. This essay will analyzed the both side of the argument in detail. Art is increasingly popular these days, which many people found that are might be discover themselves through that. as well as art such as painting, dance, music, photography and drama could be dramatically improve the economic power of the countries. For example Paris is the most country that attracting visitors these days, due to fact that is diverse of their arts, furthermore Paris is likely to support their artists and that increased their economic value. Art could be a key role for power and prosperous country. On the contrary, many argue that investments have to give the priority to health and educational sectors that can be super beneficial for economic country and improve people lives more that arts. For instance, if we increased the budget for purchase medical device and raise and developing medical technology that has effect on the improve lives people, moreover will gain the reputation to being attractive destination for healthcare to tourists overseas. by contrast educational sector might be critical issue as long as enhancing educating people and increasing in numbers of universities could be effective factor will empower countries as educational destination. In conclusion, this essay argued the both side of the argument of investment of arts sector as compared to health and educational sectors. I believe that investment in education and health sector might be give future generations to live better.