Many countries spend a lot of money in art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say money is better spent on public services and facilities.

In the salad day of millennuium, the society is polarised into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that whether it is important to spend money on health and education services like hospital, schools etc or art. Different people have their distinct mindset the following paragraphs would shed light on both the approches before manking a final vote. To commence with the first notion, there are myraid things to be shared in it favour. First and foremost, health and education are things such as hospital and schools aredetermine the quality of our life that the most of us will have. For example, if the countries does not spend enough money on hospitals, our society may decline because people can't live without medicine. Secondly, health and education are also a good source to generate income for many countries. Consequently, this revnue helps to develop a country. Shifting towards the second school of thought, art can develop as hobbies and saved money can be directed towards urgent needs of the society. Hence, art is better way to earn money for any country. Morever, the art have also an essential part of life. Many people get pleasure to do what they want to do. Therefore, the countries assists such art institution so they can prove their ablility. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that the countries should invest some part of their money. It's necessary for our society but health and education are part of life with these things life will become complicated and our society will become poor. That's why the countries should public service on first place.