Many countries spend a large amount of money on various researches. Some people belive that it is s waste of money because there are many poor people who do not have enough money to buy their meals. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this topic?

"Necessity is the mother of invention". So, several national contribute a enormous fund on different researches. However, there is a school of thought that consider it is a misuse of public money which can be better spend on the needy people, those are not capable enough to purchase their food. This essay will examine both sides of argument and outline my opinion. Firstly, there is section of people who have thought that various research provides a platform to the reseahers to explore the new things which could be useful for mankind. For instance, there are plethora of inventions that considered as gigantic achievement such as aeroplane, cars, mobiles and refrigerator etc. These inventions assist to provide the ease to the individuals that helps to save time and efforts. Moreover, research always provides a chance to learn new things. If we will not explore life will be stagnant. On the other hand, a group of people thought that this money should be spend on the public welfare and for the needy people. Offcourse, there is no denying that the government should consider its citizens & their basis needs first. As per the data, 25% Bangladesh's citizens have not enough money to buy one time meal. In that case, Govenment should introduce a way by that two birds kill with one stone. In other words that the national authority can bring a process which helps to generate revenue in its funds as well as will be a source of income to the needy person. In conclusion, research is the key to developed a nation but it cannot be possible without its people. Therefore, government should first fulfillits people requirement and than focus on research.