Some people believe that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use. Others, however, think it is cruel to do that

Several virus and diseases are being emerging because of the eating habits of human beings. Human beings are the real culprit to give birth to new kinds of virus. Corona virus is one of the example, which is believes to be spread from bats and snake. A large number of individual advocate that it is important to experiment medicine or vaccine to animal before applying it to the human beings, whilst other believe that it is cruel and in my opinion we should preserve animals rather than using them as a clinical trail. To embark on, a large number of scientists form different parts of world are undergoing research to find out the right vaccine and medicine for any kind of diseases. So, to make research successful and to find out the medicine, scientists first trial on animals. This is because newly developed medicine may have some complication, which may take the lives of people, as a result, to save the human beings life many researchers experiment on animals, if it works properly then only the medicine is ready to be consumed by people. For example, many research organization perform trial on monkey due to the fact that monkey has same genetic character as human beings. On the other hand, conducting clinical trial on animals for any medicine can be harmful for them and sometimes leading to death. Because of the medical experiment large number of animals lose their life yearly and some animal are on the verge of extinction because of the human behavior. Moreover, if the animals are being killed in this rate for experiment than it will harm our ecosystem. Human beings do not have right to kill living creature for their benefits, and right to live is the right of every living animals. Every living beings are equally important for the environment and should be given equal opportunities to survive. Therefore, to stop animals killing for medical trail government should implement strict policy and those who are involved in this activities must be given rigorous punishment. In conclusion, taking the life of other animals for the sake of human beings is completely wrong and it should be stopped immediately.