many countries offer a free health care system to their citizens rather relying on private health care. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of having a free system, and given your opinion.

Health care is the most prioritize system in each and every nation. So, many people rely on government to provide better and cost free services to lower their concern about medical fees. Though, it can make people irresponsible that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. There are lots of benefit of free medical care. Firstly, if judiciary provides free care it will lowers the cost. Basically, people do not have to worry about doctor’s fee. This means that even people who could not afford to pay the fees can get equal quality of services. Secondly, having free health care saves thousands of lives. Because early symptoms can be recognized and diagnosed by service providers. On top of that numerous patients who may not be able to afford services even in critical condition can easily go to the hospital for treatment. For instance, according to kuppu swami scale, family who scores on lower socio economic status can receive certain benefits using certain cards. However, the cons is certain that it would make people irresponsible. When financial incentives are provided people are most likely to ignore their health. Simply, because they have ease access to free health care services. For example, providing metamorphic drug free of cost, patient do not lead to high glucose level. To conclude, the benefits of having a free medical care outweigh the drawbacks. Because each individual can get quality services and patient in critical situation can afford and manage charges.