Many countries improve tourism industries

Nowadays, many developing nations are forcing on boosting their tourism. Having some reasons lead to this trend and it brings both positive and negative for that countries. There are two main reasons why tourism being improved in developing nations. First of all, tourist industries bring about great profits for nations, travel agencies can reap untold profits from tourist services such as hostels, restaurants, spas, resorts so on, expecially where have stunning landscapes or entertainment centers. So many developing countries have been investing for tourism and attracting a large of individuals who love travelling. For example, Eiffel tower is a famous place to visit in Franch, it also has an important role in contributing economic of this country. Another reason that tourism play as a bridge to connect international relation between many different countries, by travelling, tourists can broaden their horizons about the cultures, traditional or cuisine of that contries where you visited. I believe that the expansion of tourism in developing nations has some drawbacks. Firstly, tourism facilities can change the landscape, many fields, hills and forests have been substituted by high buildings, resorts or gold courses. Even though, stressing on local land use, due to lacking of land. In addition, the expantion of tourism is a causing pollution and natural hibitat loss. For instance, many restaurants do not know how to recycle trash and deal with the waste. Therefore it is a reason lead to water pollution and air pollution in many developing countries. To sum up, improving tourism industries are becoming a trend in a large of developing nations because many benefits that they bring about. However, this development can have more drawbacks if the government have not suitable policies.