Many countries host international sports events. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Games play a phenomenal role in our life. They makes us physically, mentally, psychologically developed. International sports events are oragnized by a number of countries. However, in my opinion, there are many benefits of playing outside your country. Thus, the pros outweigh cons. Examining the advantages, developmentbof that particular place is the most significant merit, as the government makes the city completely clean and beautiful. In other words, the government spends much money to make the roads smooth like butter, the renovation of surroundings, beautiful parks to visit and hotels also get renovated. In addition to this, job opportunity for unemployers increases. For construction work, a number of labourers are needed to complete the task within the short time. Consequently, it is a good option for working. It is also a source of money as the developed areas create a wonderful impact on the international players. When they live there in hotels and eats up hygienic food. So, developed things, gorgeous places attract them to visit again. By this, tourism increases in an extreme extent. Consequently, there are a plethora of benefits to the hosting country. On the contrary, there are quite a few drawbacks of organizing international sports owing to the fact that ut wastes our quality time. In other words, a number of interested people take leaves from their offices to wath match on television, or at stadium. Even students also take leaves to watch the match which negatively impacts their attendance and study time. Sometimes, people from another country like terrorists, visit the stadium as audience and take advantage of the situation which is a completely adverse thing. In conclusion, in my opinion, although organizing an international sport has a few demerits, there are numerous advantages of this event as government invest the money to develop the hotels, parks of that city, and also give job opportunity. It is also a source of money because it increases tourism. Consequently, advantages outweigh disadvantages.