Buying things on internet such as, groceries, books, airtickets are advantageous and also outweigh the disadvantages.

In the contemporary epoch, owing to burgeoning in technology, it is becoming a trend to purchase items such as, E -books, food items, fly tickets online. I opine, that there are myriad of merits which outweigh its demerits as it is more convenient to buy things online. To initiate with, due to the advancement in the technology, the schedule of every individual's is hectic and they haven't enough time to choose things physically. Consequently, they prefer websites for shopping. Moreover, in this way they can choose and order the item at any time and anywhere. Furthermore, sometimes, people are more pleasure to see offers or discounts on such products which are affordable for them at reasonable price. To exemplify, the recent survey was conducted that about 90% people are happy with online shopping. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages while shopping through internet. In some situations, individuals are confronted issues regarding the delivery of that product which make the people unhappy. Also there problems like size of clothes and shoes are not become as fit as they required. To recapitulate, after analyzing both the views, I reckon that, to buy things online are far better than going to other stores physically.