Information technologies bring advantages in our lives

Information technologies bring many changes in our lives and affected a lot of areas such as our home, spare time and business needs. In my opinion, these developments bring many facilities in our life and have more positive things than negative impacts. The First advantage of these technologies is making life more comfortable and easier. Because with online systems, people accomplish their works without going anywhere. For example, they can do their shopping online, therefore they do not need to go to stores. Secondly, if their work types let them do their jobs remotely, some white-collar employers can work home office style. In addition to all, with information technologies, human life is becoming easier than before and there are some other areas like long-distance education that use information technologies as well. Also in the medical area, patients' diseases are could be diagnosed more efficiently for the sake of IT systems and gain their healths more quickly. Moreover, they can be remotely diagnosed. In the future, there may be far-medical operations, so they could be done remotely and very quickly for saving valuable human life. Maybe there a lot of opportunities will be ensured for a healthy life There are some disadvantages brought by information technologies; such as technology dependency, lessen real-life awareness, forgetting face to face social relationships, killing their time at the monitors for gaming, brain and mind torpor, but despite all them, technology outweighs these disadvantages. In conclusion, although there are some negativities, if information technologies to be used in the right way, it will eliminate all of the disadvantages and convert them into advantages.