main environment problems is loss of particular plants and animals. others say there are more important problems.

It is said by a few people that the most important environmental problem that we face right now is the extinction of certain species of plants and animals whereas others are of the opinion that there are more important environmental issues to tackle. The disappearance of particular flora and fauna is indeed a matter of great concern for everyone as it might lead to changes in the natural habitat on animals and other living things dependent upon it. Regarding that matter, loss of plants and trees also results in losing the same for adding in essential herbs or medicines and that it will disappear from our daily consumed dishes forever. The deprivation of animals from the environment has catastrophic results for the rest of mankind mainly because it disrupts the natural order of the food chain and thus hunting between two levels of animals is substituted with another one. The other more severe issues that are produced due to global weather changes is that it has already started causing a rise in the sea levels in different parts of the world due to the melting of the ice caps in the north of the world. Besides that, the weather changes are drastic, meaning that the periods of seasons have either reduced or increased, which makes cold weather cooler and warm weather hotter. Because of this, there are frequent forest fires due to the consequent extreme heat faced in specific parts of earth. In my opinion, the death of particular species of plants and animals is only the first stage of what seems like a huge problem of environmental changes in the world, these will be followed by cities which become inhabitable and eventually countries no longer being able to produce food due to its barren lands. In conclusion, all complications with nature have a dreadful consequence for human kind, while we work on the troubles arising first, we also have to be prepared for what comes later.