Many countries decide old people can work any age they want

In this day and age, thanks to the development of health, education and social, the average life expectancy of people has increased much compared to previous years. Many countries tend to population aging and they decide to permit the elderly can work any age even after retirement age. this trend has some drawbacks but people can't deny that it brings more benefits in the future. First of all, there are several disadvantages to this problem. When people become older, their health also turns worse according to their health, arms and legs aren't brisk, the brain function is rigid and difficult in gain to new knowledge. Obviously, the productive work is decreased, both employer and employee feel pressured and heavy. moreover, old people have jobs like driver or pilot, those jobs if there are not concentration, good memory and quickly react. This Problem can be a cause for unfortunate accidents, which endamages much about people and possession, impacting on a whole community. It can be a reason there is a widely held view among people that the elderly work not good. On another hand, working after retirement also brings about several clear benefits. Reduction of the burden on both individual and government social security. Carefulness and maturity from many years of experience in life and work have helped the elderly employees not be confused when difficult problems arise. Besides, taking advantage of the older workforce, which is a good way to be labor-saving, avoiding waste of manpower for a country. Furthermore, after senior people stop working, they feel hurt self-respect when they become a burden of their progeny. They recognized that they seem to be perceived and treated as a kid as soon as they retire. A job can help them healthier in their mental. According to the research, sitting still and face four walls make age faster. Jobs is a means to interact with social and all age groups, especially the youth quake (sự thay đổi tích cực được tạo ra bởi giới trẻ)which makes the elder feel younger. Working after given up work makes the old more active that leads to improving their health and limit diseases in old age. To sum up, the government in countries should create conditions and opportunities for old people. Besides they had to limit age in several jobs.