Many countries believe that children show less respect to adults. What are the cause for such behaviour? What can be done.

In the modern era, toddlers are being stubborn and have reckless behaviour towards their elders. This essay will articulate the causes such as lack of parental attention and impact of media as well as possible solution like as a spend time of weekend with their kids and keep an eye on media content. To commence with, Infants are showing less respect towards their elder due to myriad of reasons. The prominent reason is lack of parental attention. To explain it, At present time most of it belong to job sector. They do job to fulfill their little one's desire in order to make them comfortable. Guardians do not have enough time due to hactic schedule of jobs as a result they give less attention towards their children and not able to teach them moral values such as respect of elders, time management and so on. For example, A survey was conducted in Mumbai in 2012 among employer parents for their kids behaviour and 80% juvenile ha reckless behaviour for senile person. Next to it, Media also influence the children's etiquettes. To elaborate it, Due to rise in irrelevant content on media, manners of offsprings altering. By visualising illegal or disrespect content juvenile develop keen interest to do akin. Nevertheless, behaviour of their kids can be improved by some measures. First and foremost, Guardian should maintain their flexible hours of weekend in order to spend with their little ones for teaching the moral values. Moreover, they can make strong bonding with their kids and can able to understand more. Next to it, restriction or strict rules of media can be also best approach to make children most sincere. To explain it, If media do not allow children to watch Wrong content and ask some personal detail to know more about status of person then wards ignore these content. Apart from it, Media should publish those curriculum which is best for toddlers. In a research, America arrange a policy in school that an extra period of reading books of manners and a dramatic positive change observed in manners of little ones. To recapitulate it, Although in many Nation attitudes toward elder of Juvenile are being harassed due to media and less attention of guardians yet it can be mitigated by restriction on a relevant content and weekends spent with wards by care taker.