Both spending in arts and athletics have bros and cons

No one can deny that where the government should spend more money is a crucial issue. Both spending in arts and athletics have bros and cons. If I were forced to choose, I would choose art. I feel this way because investing in art is important in economy development, preserve our culter, and for human health wellness. To start with, economy development. Art could be an effective economy tool that could generates business, creats jobs, and attracts tourist. China is a great example on this point. China has a lot of art vastivals that attract tourist from all over the world, who go overthere to attend their vastivels. This creats jobs for people who are working in that vastivel. Moreover, selling tradtional art product creat good revenue. From this exaple we can see that how the whole country profit from these art spending, which would help to improve the economy. The other reason is to preserve culter. Art has been an effecient way to preserve the heradity and pass it to the next generations. In my country, songs and musical plays have been used to serive this purpose for long time. My son's school, since the first grade, making annual vastivel full with art activities like traditional songs and dance. The students could participate with them. In this way, most of the students learn and memorise story about our culter and heradity. From what mentioned here, we can learn that art might be benificail way to preseve the culter and pass it to the next generation. Finlly, human heatl wellness. All kinds of art have been use as an effective way to maintain human physical, mental, and emotional health. It is great tool which could be medically effective. I have to admit that my personal opinion on this matter has been profundly influnced by my own personal experiance. I was a victum of domestic violance. After I ran a way, I had sever panic attacks that was not completly relived by drugs written for me. I was really halting my life, until my therapest advice me to start listen to music and attending to art gallaries. It was amasing how that works. The intesity of the attacks decrease. Now, I almost have none. If I would not had tried these art as a therapy, I would not have a normal life now To sum up, investing more money in art could have a positive impact on the economy, preseve our culter, and to maintain our health wellness.