many companies store data on computers. More pros or cons?

The age of technology covers each sphere of people's lives. Nowadays, it is difficult to imagine our lives without computers. Almost every routine work is done or could be done with the help of computers. Either it is right or wrong, I strongly believe that storing data in computers has more advantages. Speaking about positive sides of using computers, it is clear that to feel confident, unconsciously people want to store all the necessary information in the safe place. For instance, a man would always know where to find the data before a crucial meeting if it is stored on his usb flash drive. Furthermore, having all the documents in the one place could be cheeper than buying paper, organizers and all other chancellery. Moreover, some people prefer to use "Cloud". For example, such programs as "iCloud", "Google Drive" could be mentioned. I believe that such technology make our lives easier.  However, in using computers for keeping data there are some disadvantages. First of all, it is clear that it is not always safer to have only a usb flash drive. It simply could be lost that leads to many troubles. Thus, not only one copy is required to prove the safety of the documents. The next thing is a price. Often keeping the data in the "Cloud" could be much more expensive than in traditional way. Such programs require subscription if you need to keep a huge amount of information. And finally, psychological factor can play a cruel joke. The data is kept in the "Cloud" meanwhile the unconsciously it feels like the data is in danger. To conclude, despite the fact that keeping the data in computers could be not very safe, I firmly regard that there are more advantages than disadvantages.