today, online shops are increasing, some people think that in the future all the traditional shops will close. what is your opinion?

Nowadays, proliferating online shopping has become quite common among the masses. Therefore, certain people often argued that traditional outlets are going to be closed in the upcoming days. Personally, I believe that though internet purchasing is gaining huge popularity, yet old shopping markets would have a strong presence in the upcoming era also. The fundamental reason why electronic purchasing is gaining immense popularity is the availability of all products under one roof. In other words, consumers would not have to visit a number of shopping outlets for the fulfilment of their requirements, they can order all variety of products with a single click of a button. Even though they can also order those products which may not physically available in the local markets. For example, the latest survey by "The Times of India" reveals that 50% of consumers have claimed that they prefer to do online shopping over offline purchasing for accessibility to all shopping items in no time. Despite this advantage, still offline shopping would have a presence in the shopping world. The prime reason for my belief is that there are certain shopping items which could not be purchased from websites. Take an example of cloths, if a person wants to purchase proper fit outfits in a short period than he would prefer to visit the local market or shopping mall rather than placing an order online. For instance, some times people do not obtain the same outfit as they desire from online purchasing. Therefore, traditional purchasing would have their customers even in a subsequent point as well. In conclusion, it is indeed true that electronic purchasing is increasing at a rapid rate. Therefore, a section of society proposed that traditional markets are going to be closed in forthcoming days. However, I believe that even though the public can obtain desired products in a short time, still old shopping outlets would have a strong presence in subsequent point for shopping.