Many companies sponsor the sports some people think that it is good for sports while other think there are disadvantages discuss both of you and give your opinion

Nowadays, firms are applying different Saturday's to grow their businesses such as sponsored the sports event. According to some promoting sports programmes give bad effect to the sports wear as others oppose the statement. In my opinion merits of sponsoring sports event outweighs the demerit There are several advantages of sponsoring the sports Match firstly people become more aware about a particular sport or different sports for instance kabaddi which is traditional Indian sport was not so much popular in the past it was on the limited to particular state but no kabaddi was become one of the most popular games of India because companies like Nestlé Reebok are offering the advert advertise meant to players in promoting and another benefit design any company songs at the event then they provide financial support or aids to the team. There for players get the best and international level training facilities of high-quality equipment as a result what is meant can boost their friend and become capable of compete at close the level competitions. On the other hand the same at late when promoting product of the weekly call or other substance can adversely Impact their younger friends. Also in the process of endorsing different products and attending several events and parties the performance may be affected. overall I believe that although there are some drawback of sponsor that sports, positive effects are far more than negative.