Briefly describe yourself, list your major accomplishments and discuss why they are meaningful to you.

My name is Pattrawadee Srimarut. My nickname is Porpor. Currently, I am a senior high school student at Patumwan Demonstration School in the major of Japanese and English. Let me start by giving some background information about the motivation that made me today. Three years ago, I was a student at Saint Joseph Convent School for 9 years since primary school. But one day, I realized that my life has to change to have a new fresh journey, so I decided to transfer to another school, which is Patumwan Demonstration School. After passing the exam, I selected my major as Japanese and English. At that moment, everything was new and exciting to me. Every year in this school, I always tried harder and harder to be the best version of myself in every part of life which is both good grades and happiness. Having persistence and determination, I managed it well to maintain grades not less than 3. 80 GPA and have a peak at 4. 00 GPA. Moreover, the unbelievable thing was that I scored the 2nd highest score in mathematics which makes me start thinking about my new passion “BBA”. On the other hand, happiness, I learned a lot from school activities. For example, the significant influence is that once I had the opportunity to be a guidance teacher to educate the students in grades 7 to 9 about Japanese majors. I learned a lot from this experience, such as to be much more responsible, communicative, and teamwork-oriented as my duty is to be the representative of a Japanese major. Leading to nowadays, I would like to challenge myself more at the BBA International program. Despite majoring in Japanese and English, I realized that my overall motivation now is more BBA. However, I will not let the Japanese away. In order to do that, I have dedicated more time and effort to both Japanese and examinations that lead to BBA’s goal. That has made me become more motivated and concentrated to work harder to get two things done well. Eventually, I ended up with impressive scores in both of them and this is my intention to become a BBA student at Chulalongkorn University. Furthermore, the next pathway is that I plan to major in Finance or Accounting. The fact that I love mathematics and money. I think both programs are going to be interesting and relevant to my interests.