In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and strarting university studies. However, getting work experience is more beeficial than traveling.

Because of period of development everthing is envoling and a number of forbidden things are allowing by government. Some individuals are of the opinion that teenagers have to work or travel prior going to university and working is much better for get experience than travelling. I partly supportthoughts that working than travel before study at university. Some discussions about it are likely be revealed with examples such as appreciating money or improving the experience with challenges and one of the disagreement opinions is that expending outlook. To commence with first supportive opinion of working is better than traveling before going to insititute is appreciating money. In particular, if teenagers work prior study at university, they may face to any challenges for making much money and they appreciating money which they found with their labor. Wheraby they may not take money with their parents. For this reason, i support on this idea. In addition, another agreeing thought of working or traveling after graduate school is that imroving work skill. For instance, when young children work before entering university they can improve their skills in work and study. Hence, it can be a great opportunity to gain more experience and and they learn to cope with challenges by seeing different situations. Due to this factor, I agree to working before entry the university. On the other hand, it is irretuable disagreement opinion for working prior going to insititute instead of traveling is that expending outlook. For example, if young people travel befor study university, they may expending through travel abroad or beatiful side. In addition it can also help to increase own knowledge to study university. As a result it can be supportive than working after graaduate school. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, as that there are many barriers to work or travel prior study at university, as we has seen above, such as appreciating money and imroping skills and disagreement side is that extending outlook. What i personally believe is that agreeing features are more better than disagreement of working instead traveling after graduate school.