A government’s role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure (roads, water supplies, etc. ). All other services (education, health, social security) should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community.

It is an controversial topic these days, there are many public facilities which operated by government. It is very common way to provide infrastructure however several persons insists on personal and private groups should operate other services. They believe that it has more high quality of service than government one. As I mentioned, it is normal to provide service by government, it is operating very clearly and fair because the government control this system, and we can prevent to corruption of personal organization by control of government. For example the roads is immensely expensive to build up thus normally government handling this system by using tax. So it tends to more fair, and we can use these systems for free. Otherwise, there are people who insist on that the capability and urban infrastructure which operating by government is low quality therefore we should more distributing power to individuals and private groups which is more professional however it has potential of corruption, because we don't really know that where money come from and some people are trying to use money personally. therefore, it could be unfair by operating individuals. to sum up, it is hard to prevent to corruption, If it operates by individuals. However, it is more fair and will be able to see where money come from when the government deal with system thus, I would say we should rely on government when it comes to important system for citizen.