Many companies, require employs to wear a uniform to work. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In the contemporary Era, wearing homogeneous clothes at workplace is a great idea and it is becoming more popular. The upcoming paragraph will discuss the various merits and demerits of having a unique dress code in the work field. On the one hand, egalitarian is in the employee is one of the advantages of having a uniform for the workers, reason being, if each and every worker wear same type of clothes that result in no employee should not tease another for wearing old fashion clothes for poor quality of clothes post of moreover time saving is another merit of having a dress code at job for. For instance, 4 should not worry in morning regarding what to wear. In addition to that, an orderly clothing create team Unity, worker act as a team and work as a team could increase the production of the organisation. Furthermore, easy to identify employer is also a merit of having same type of cloth, owing to the fact, mostly Industries give unique dress code to each and every field in the organisation which helps The Organisation head to easily identify the field of worker. To illustrate with an example, the dress of the army men are separated by the strips that were on their shoulder. Last but not the least it can be budget friendly employees could not spend money to buy clothes for the work separately. On the other hand combat the main drawback that arise due to wearing same kind of dress everyday is boring common reason being combine usually folk become bore by wearing same uniform regularly because change is a law of nature. In addition to that, sometime people face problem to wear the uniform. For example while performing the duty in Army soldier out to wear the full uniform along with they have to carry all their equipments with them rather than thinking about the weather and other climate conditions. To summarise, Equality as well Unity in workers, time saving, easy to identify, budget friendly are the crucial merits of having a unique dress code for worker in industry whereas the main drawbacks arise are feeling bored by wearing same dress everyday, uniform is not appropriate in every condition yet I believe that the merits outweigh the demerits.